Who Designed EOG's Logo?

A lot of XPANDA combined with IMAGINATION PLUS...

I also think its very nice and many thanks to them...cocktail cocktail cocktail

THE SHRINK

Hache Man

"Seven Days Without Gambling Makes One Weak"
THE SHRINK said:
A lot of XPANDA combined with IMAGINATION PLUS...

I also think its very nice and many thanks to them...cocktail cocktail cocktail

THE SHRINK

Very good job, indeed.......

Hatchy 7 years ago I was a banner designer for a decent web outfit. I worked there for 1.2 years and then get fired wrongly. They accused me of stealing a laptop and I did not do it. A guy that owed me money from some bets did not want to pay me and I said I was going to tell his Mom. He must of got mad and one day when I was inside he must of lifted the computer and through in my 1972 plymouth killer car and then he told supervisor I stole it.

What bull shit, I was never in trouble before at company other than a minor incident with money missing from vending machine but I beat that charge

Hache Man

"Seven Days Without Gambling Makes One Weak"
jjgold said:
Hatchy 7 years ago I was a banner designer for a decent web outfit. I worked there for 1.2 years and then get fired wrongly. They accused me of stealing a laptop and I did not do it. A guy that owed me money from some bets did not want to pay me and I said I was going to tell his Mom. He must of got mad and one day when I was inside he must of lifted the computer and through in my 1972 plymouth killer car and then he told supervisor I stole it.

What bull shit, I was never in trouble before at company other than a minor incident with money missing from vending machine but I beat that charge

Hmmmmm, what a story.......

Some people are jerks........

X

xpanda

Joey, of Imagination Plus did the majority of the work on the logo. I think he did a great job with it, too. In fact, all of his work is fantastic!

I didn't really like the logo.

It is a good logo, but the problem is this.