My bases goy goes 6/26

A-Train

Banned
I just wanted to let u guys know that my mlb goy will be tomorrow 6/26....now u may be saying who cares and thats fine but i do this for a living and this game will win...i will post it in the bases forum as i know picks arent allowed in the main forum....get on board guys and lets make some $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

mofome

Banned
Re: My bases goy goes 6/26

train, how many GOY are you gonna have you homo?

:cocktail

:+excited-

:+comfort+

A-Train

Banned

as many as it takes till i win....and i havent had 1 yet...ive had really strong games but no goy and i will only have 1....

A-Train

Banned

hey mo when u coming up to hang around???????? a couple of my friends from myspace have been asking about u...

mofome

Banned

and i havent had 1 yet...ive had really strong games but no goy and i will only have 1....

:nono

<TABLE class=tborder id=post746234 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=3 width="100%" align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD class=thead style="BORDER-RIGHT: #2b295e 0px solid; BORDER-TOP: #2b295e 1px solid; FONT-WEIGHT: normal; BORDER-LEFT: #2b295e 1px solid; BORDER-BOTTOM: #2b295e 1px solid">05-29-07, 03:36 PM </TD><TD class=thead style="BORDER-RIGHT: #2b295e 1px solid; BORDER-TOP: #2b295e 1px solid; FONT-WEIGHT: normal; BORDER-LEFT: #2b295e 0px solid; BORDER-BOTTOM: #2b295e 1px solid" align=right> #5 (permalink) </TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD class=alt2 style="BORDER-RIGHT: #2b295e 1px solid; BORDER-TOP: #2b295e 0px solid; BORDER-LEFT: #2b295e 1px solid; BORDER-BOTTOM: #2b295e 0px solid" width=175>A-Train<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> vbmenu_register("postmenu_746234", true); </SCRIPT>
EOG Enthusiast

</TD><TD class=alt1 id=td_post_746234 style="BORDER-RIGHT: #2b295e 1px solid"> Re: Call me Santa Claus